By default, the system will log you out after 15 minutes of inactivity. If you are accessing MyWashburn from a public lab setting, this setting makes it less likely that someone will access your account if you accidentally forget to log out.
The MyWashburn navigation bar remains on the screen as you navigate through the various tabs in MyWashburn. What tabs you see and the content on the tabs is determined by your "role." (Basic roles include faculty, employee, and student.)
Students should review information about opting out of the campus directories. This information is available on the Students Life tab of MyWashburn.
Faculty/staff should review information published in the campus directory and the online faculty/staff directory. This information appears on the Employees tab of MyWashburn
MyWashburn provides the ability to customize the layout of the channels on each of the tabs.
Use the Logout button at the top right of the screen to end your MyWashburn session.
Use the "Forget Password?" link on the MyWashburn login page to retrieve your current password.