About

Staff

Connie Gibbons

         

Connie Gibbons
Director
connie.gibbons@washburn.edu
785.670.2224

              
Dina Bennett Dina Bennett, Ph.D.
Associate Director
dina.bennett@washburn.edu
785.670.1425

arches

Shannon Sweeney
Collections Manager/Registrar
shannon.sweeney@washburn.edu

785.670.2425

Michael Allen


Michael Allen
Exhibition Preparator/Photographer
michael.allen2@washburn.edu
785.670.2426

Kandis Barker


Kandis Barker
Curator of Education 
kandis.barker@washburn.edu
785.670.2420

Jane Hanni


Jane Hanni
Assistant Curator of Education
jane.hanni@washburn.edu
785.670.2422

Jan Bychinski

Jan Bychinski
Museum Receptionist
jan.bychinski@washburn.edu
785.670.2427


Kate Kobzar



Kate Kobzar
Senior Administrative Assistant
katherine.kobzar@washburn.edu
785.670.2224

Washburn University Art Department

785.670.2224