Chemistry

Chemistry Club Faculty Advisor

Dr. Shaun Schmidt

Chemistry Club


Bylaws                   Calendar of Events

 

2013-14 Officers

President

Mollyanne Gibson
(mollyanne.gibson@washburn.edu)

Vice President

Sarah Walker
(sarah.walker1@washburn.edu)

Secretary

Tionna Trarbach
(tionna.trarbach@washburn.edu)

Treasurer

Sheri Hanke
(sheri.hanke@washburn.edu)

Activities Directors

Rachel Schomacker and Claire Hopps
(rachel.schomacker@washburn.edu)
(claire.hopps@washburn.edu)

Communications Director

Kent Van De Mark
(kent.vandemark@washburn.edu)

Webmaster

Aaron Stadler
(aaron.stadler@washburn.edu)

Outreach Committee Chair

Rachel Beiker
(rachel.beiker@washburn.edu)