Chemistry

Chemistry Club Faculty Advisor

Dr. Shaun Schmidt

shaun.schmidt@washburn.edu

Chemistry Club


Bylaws                   Calendar of Events

 

2015-16 Officers

President

Stephen Toth
(stephen.toth@washburn.edu)

Vice President

Kent Van De Mark
(kent.vandemark@washburn.edu)

Secretary

Tiffany Salser
(tiffany.salser@washburn.edu)

Treasurer

Dekeysha (Keke) Cooper
(dekeysha.cooper@washburn.edu)

Education Outreach Director

Chris Denton
(christopher.denton@washburn.edu)

Communications Director

Amanda Bell
(amanda.bell@washburn.edu)

Social Director

Sarah Walker
(sarah.walker1@washburn.edu)

Fundraising Director

Gentry Cork
(gentry.cork@washburn.edu)