Communication Studies

Faculty and Staff

Dr. Mary Pilgram

Department Chair and Associate Professor

Mr. Steve Doubledee

Assistant Director of Forensics/Lecturer

Dr. Kevin O'Leary

Director of Forensics/Lecturer

Dr. Leslie Reynard


Dr. Tracy Routsong


Dr. James Schnoebelen

Mock Trial Director/Associate Professor

Carole Jordan - Adjunct Professor

Alex Kirksey - Adjunct Professor

Lyle Theissen - Adjunct Professor

Sarah Thomas - Adjunct Professor

Sharon Urban - Senior Administrative Assistant