Computer Information Sciences

Faculty and Staff

Dr. Bruce Mechtly, Assoc. Professor, Chairperson


Dr. Bruce Mechtly 
   Department Chair
   Associate Professor
   ST 304A
   785-670-1160
   bruce.mechtly@washburn.edu
Dr. David Bainum


Dr. David Bainum
   Professor
   ST 301G
   785-670-1261
   david.bainum@washburn.edu
Mr. Rick Barker


Prof. Rick Barker
   Associate Professor
   ST 304E
   785-670-1162
   rick.barker@washburn.edu

Dr. Roberta Jolly



Dr. Roberta Jolly
   Lecturer
   ST 304C
   785-670-1844
   roberta.jolly@washburn.edu

Dr. Cecil Schmidt



Dr. Cecil Schmidt
   Professor
   ST 304D
   785-670-1161
   cecil.schmidt@washburn.edu

Nan Sun



Dr. Wenying Nan Sun
   Professor
   ST 304B
   785-670-2102
   nan.sun@washburn.edu
   
   vitae