Mathematics & Statistics

Faculty and Staff

  Kevin Charlwood  |  Sarah Cook  | Angela Crumer |  Bill Gahnstrom  |  Stephanie Herbster  |   Beth McNamee  |  Mike Mosier  |  Evelyn Pitts  |  Gaspar Porta  |  Janet Sharp  | Jason Shaw  | Jennifer Wagner


kevin charlwood

Dr. Kevin Charlwood

Chair

(785) 670-1499
kevin.charlwood@washburn.edu 
Morgan Hall, Room 250L


sara cook

Dr. Sarah Cook

Associate Professor

(785) 670-1498
sarah.cook@washburn.edu 
Morgan Hall, Room 250E


angela crumer

Angela Crumer

Lecturer

(785) 670-1491
angela.crumer@washburn.edu
Morgan Hall, Room 250N


stephanie herbster

Stephanie Herbster

Lecturer

(785) 670-1497
stephanie.herbster@washburn.edu 
Morgan Hall, Room 250B


beth mcnamee

Beth McNamee

Lecturer

(785) 670-1992
beth.mcnamee@washburn.edu 
Morgan Hall, Room 250O


mike mosier

Dr. Mike Mosier

Professor

(785) 670-1493
mike.mosier@washburn.edu 
Morgan Hall, Room 250J


francis ofori

Francis Ofori

Lecturer

(785) 670-1496
francis.ofori@washburn.edu 
Morgan Hall, Room 250P


evelyn pitts

Evelyn Pitts

Lecturer

(785) 670-1457
evelyn.pitts@washburn.edu
Morgan Hall, Room 250C


beth mcnamee

Dr. Gaspar Porta

Associate Professor

(785) 670-1482
gaspar.porta@washburn.edu 
Morgan Hall, Room 250G


janet sharp

Dr. Janet Sharp

Associate Professor

(785) 670 -1998
janet.sharp@washburn.edu
Morgan Hall, Room 250K


Jason ShawDr. Jason Shaw

Assistant Professor

(785) 670-1884
jason.shaw@washburn.edu
Morgan Hall, Room 250H


Jennifer Wagner

Dr. Jennifer Wagner

Associate Professor

(785) 670 - 3224
jennifer.wagner1@washburn.edu
Morgan Hall, Room 250F


Adjunct Faculty

Bob Cockerham
(785)670-1491
bob.cockerham@washburn.edu
Morgan Hall, Room 250M

Sonja Hoglund
(785)670-1491
sonja.hoglund@washburn.edu
Morgan Hall, Room 250M

Vents Ivanov
(785)670-1491
vents.ivanov@washburn.edu
Morgan Hall, Room 250M

Sam Mryyan
(785)670-1491
sam.mryyan@washburn.edu
Morgan Hall, Room 250M

Christine Voegeli
(785)670-1491
christine.voegeli@washburn.edu
Morgan Hall, Room 250M

Administrative Support

Linda Wilson

(785)670-1491

linda.wilson1@washburn.edu

Morgan Hall, Room 250