International Programs

Meet Our Team

baili zhang

Baili Zhang, Director
International Programs
785-670-1051
international@washburn.edu 

Heidi Staerkel

Heidi Staerkel, Coordinator
International Student Services
785-670-2087
heidi.staerkel@washburn.edu

Tina Williams
Tina Williams, Coordinator
Study Abroad
785-670-2095
studyabroad@washburn.edu

 

Vickie Brinkley
Office Assistant
785-670-1051
vickie.brinkley@washburn.edu

 

 Kelly McClendon
Kelly McClendon, Coordinator/Lecturer 
Intensive English
785-670-2688
kelly.mcclendon@washburn.edu

 

Andy Vogel
Andy Vogel, Coordinator
International Student Recruitment/Retention
785-670-2344
andy.vogel@washburn.edu

Mary Ann Wittman
Mary Ann Wittman, Lecturer 
Intensive English
785-670-2097
maryann.wittman@washburn.edu

Sally Bender 
Secretary II
785-670-2088
sally.bender@washburn.edu

Roger Laubengayer
Adjunct Instructor, Intensive English
roger.laubengayer@washburn.edu

Roger Laubengayer

Larry McFall
Adjunct Instructor, Intensive English
larry.mcfall@washburn.edu

Travis Lamb
Travis Lamb
Adjunct Instructor, Intensive English
travis.lamb@washburn.edu

Meg Atwood
Adjunct Instructor, Intensive English
margrette.atwood@washburn.edu

Christin Barkemeyer
Adjunct Instructor, Intensive English
785-670-1051

 Bobbie Anderson
Adjunct Instructor, Intensive English
bobbie.anderson@washburn.edu