Agenda Item No. V. A. 1.

Washburn University Board of Regents









SUBJECT: FY 2003 Meeting Schedule





DESCRIPTION:



Below is a proposed schedule of meetings of the Board of Regents for Fiscal Year 2003. The schedule is similar to the meeting schedule followed over the past several years and is set to avoid potential conflict with Kansas Board of Regents meetings. The schedule proposed includes two scheduled Retreat sessions.



Date Time



Friday, September 13 5:00 p.m.

Saturday, September 14 8:00 a.m. (Retreat)

Wednesday, October 16 7:00 p.m.

Wednesday, November 20 7:00 p.m.

Wednesday, December 11 7:00 p.m.

Wednesday, January 15 7:00 p.m.

Wednesday, March 12 7:00 p.m.

Wednesday, April 16 7:00 p.m.

Wednesday, May 21 7:00 p.m.

Wednesday, June 18 7:00 p.m.

Wednesday, July 23 4:00 p.m. (Public Budget Hearing)







FINANCIAL IMPLICATIONS: N/A







RECOMMENDATION:







_____________________ _________________________

(date) Jerry B. Farley, President


[ WU Home ] [ Directory ] [ A-Z Index ] [ Sitemap ] [ Contact WU ] [ Statements & Disclosures ] [ Accessibility ] [ Search ]
© 2014 Washburn University, 1700 SW College Ave, Topeka, Kansas 66621 (785) 670-1010
Contact webmaster@washburn.edu with questions or comments.