Faculty Senate

Faculty Senate Members and Terms

NOTE: To email a faculty member, simply click on their link below.

Term Expires at the end of academic year 2015-2016:

  1. Ryan Alexander – SAS – ryan.alexander@washburn.edu
  2. Cheryl Childers – CAS (SS) – cheryl.childers@washburn.edu
  3. Jeffrey Jackson – Law – jeffrey.jackson@washburn.edu
  4. Sungkyu Kwak – Business – sungkyu.kwak@washburn.edu
  5. Michael Mapp – CAS (C&P) – michael.mapp@washburn.edu
  6. Eric McHenry – At Large (CAS) – eric.mchenry@washburn.edu
  7. Linsey Moddelmog (Vice President) – CAS (SS) – linsey.moddelmog@washburn.edu
  8. Tony Palbicke – SAS – tony.palbicke@washburn.edu
  9. Dan Petersen (Parliamentarian) – At Large (SAS) – dan.petersen@washburn.edu
  10. Gaspar Porta – CAS (NS/M) – gaspar.porta@washburn.edu
  11. Tracy Routsong – CAS (Humanities) – tracy.routsong@washburn.edu
  12. Mike Russell – CAS (SS) – mike.russell@washburn.edu
  13. Jean Sanchez – At Large (SAS) – jean.sanchez@washburn.edu
  14. Shaun Schmidt – CAS (NS/M) – shaun.schmidt@washburn.edu
  15. Jim Schnoebelen (Secretary) – CAS (Humanities) – jim.schnoebelen@washburn.edu
  16. Barbara Scofield – At Large (Business) – barbara.scofield@washburn.edu
  17. Freddy Sourgens – At Large (Law) – freddy.sourgens@washburn.edu
  18. Sean Stacey – Mabee – sean.stacey@washburn.edu
  19. Barb Stevenson – Nursing – barb.stevenson@washburn.edu

 

Term Expires at the end of academic year 2016-2017:

  1. Rebecca Alexander – Law Library - rebecca.alexander@washburn.edu
  2. Jennifer Ball (President) – Business – jennifer.ball@washburn.edu
  3. Keith Farwell – SAS - keith.farwell@washburn.edu
  4. John Francis – Law – john.francis@washburn.edu
  5. Andrea Garritano – CAS (C&P) - andrea.garritano@washburn.edu
  6. Bobbe Mansfield – Nursing – bobbe.mansfield@washburn.edu
  7. Joe Mastrosimone – Law - joseph.mastrosimone@washburn.edu
  8. Bruce Mechtly – CAS (NS/M) - bruce.mechtly@washburn.edu
  9. Amy Memmer – SAS - amy.memmer@washburn.edu
  10. Takrima Sadikot – CAS (NS/M) – takrima.sadikot@washburn.edu
  11. Mark Smith – CAS (NS/M) – mark.smith2@washburn.edu
  12. Vanessa Steinroetter – CAS (Humanities) - vanessa.steinroetter@washburn.edu
  13. Crystal Stevens – Nursing – crystal.stevens@washburn.edu
  14. Craig Treinen – CAS (C&P) – craig.treinen@washburn.edu
  15. Sandy Tutwiler – CAS (Ed/K) - sandy.tutwiler@washburn.edu
  16. Penelope Weiner – CAS (C&P) – penelope.weiner@washburn.edu
  17. Roy Wohl – CAS (Ed/K) - roy.wohl@washburn.edu
  18. Melanie Worsley – SAS – melanie.worsley@washburn.edu
  19. Corey Zwikstra – CAS (Humanities) - corey.zwikstra@washburn.edu