Faculty Senate Members 2018-2019

Jennifer Ball, At Large Business (20) Rick Barker (President), Natural Sciences and Mathematics (20) Angela Beatie, Mabee (20) Paul Byrne, Business (20) Matthew Cook, Natural Sciences and Mathematics (20) Sarah Cook, Natural Sciences and Mathematics (19) Kelly Erby, At Large (CAS) (20) Anne Fredrickson, Nursing (19) Andrea Garritano, Creative and Performing Arts (19) Emily Grant, Law (19) Erin Grant (Secretary), Applied Studies (19) Tom Hickman, Business (19) Jeffrey Jackson, Law (19) Jason Jolicoeur, Applied Studies (19) Chris Jones, Humanities (20) Louise Krug, Humanities (19) **Christine Menager, Social Sciences** (20)Bobbe Mansfield, Nursing (19) Amy Memmer, Applied Studies (20)

Mary Menninger-Corder, At Large Nursing (20) Kim Morse, Social Sciences (20) Davie Pierce, Law (20) Tom Prasch, Social Sciences (20) Tonya Ricklefs, At Large Applied Studies (20) Barbara Scofield, At Large (Business) (20)Mary Sheldon, Humanities (19) Mark Smith, Natural Sciences and Mathematics (19) Kelly Thor, Creative and Performing Arts (19) Janet Todwong, Law Library (19) Bobby Tso, Creative and Performing Arts (19) Izzy Wasserstein, (Vice President) At Large (CAS) (20) Michelle Watson, Applied Studies (18)Gwen Wilson, Magee (20) Roy Wohl, CAS Education/Kinesiology (19)Melanie Worsley, Applied Studies (19)