Mabee Library Hours

Visit the Mabee Library Mobile Site!

Follow us on Twitter Be a fan on Facebook Pinterest Watch us on YouTube Google Plus
Connect with us!



Mabee Library Hours

Main telephone number: (785) 670-2485
Toll free number: 1-800-736-9060
1700 SW College Ave., Topeka, Kansas 66621

MABEE LIBRARY FALL SEMESTER HOURS:  
Monday, August 21, 2017 - Saturday, December 9, 2017  
Monday - Wednesday 7:00 AM - 2:00 AM
Thursday 7:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Saturday 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Sunday 1:00 PM - 2:00 AM
EXCEPTION:  
Thanksgiving Break  
Tuesday, November 21, 2017 CLOSE AT 11:00 PM
Wednesday, November 22, 2017 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday, November 23, 2017 - Saturday, November 25, 2017 CLOSED
Sunday, November 26, 2017 1:00 PM - 11:00 PM
MABEE LIBRARY SUCCESS WEEK HOURS:  
1 p.m. Sunday, December 3, 2017 - 6 p.m. Friday, December 8, 2017 OPEN 24 HOURS
Saturday, December 9, 2017 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
MABEE LIBRARY FINALS HOURS:  
1 p.m. Sunday, December 10, 2017 - 6 p.m. Friday, December 15, 2017 OPEN 24 HOURS
MABEE LIBRARY WINTER INTERSESSION HOURS:  
Saturday, December 16, 2017 - Monday, January 15, 2018  
Monday - Friday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday - Sunday CLOSED
EXCEPTIONS:  
Winter Holiday Break: Saturday, December 23, 2017 - Monday, January 1, 2018 CLOSED
Martin Luther King Holiday: Monday Jan 15, 2018 CLOSED
  
Students will need their Washburn ID to enter the library after 11:00 p.m.  


Study Grounds hours