Mabee Library Hours

Visit the Mabee Library Mobile Site!

Follow us on Twitter Be a fan on Facebook Pinterest Watch us on YouTube Google Plus
Connect with us!



Mabee Library Hours

Main telephone number: (785) 670-2485
Toll free number: 1-800-736-9060
1700 SW College Ave., Topeka, Kansas 66621

MABEE LIBRARY FALL SEMESTER HOURS:  
Monday, August 22, 2016 - Saturday, December 10, 2016  
Monday - Wednesday 7:00 AM - 2:00 AM
Thursday 7:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Saturday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Sunday 1:00 PM - 2:00 AM
EXCEPTION:  
Labor Day Weekend  
Saturday, September 3, 2016 - Monday, September 5, 2016 CLOSED
Fall Break  
Saturday, October 8, 2016 - Sunday October 9, 2016 CLOSED
Monday, October 10, 2016 - Tuesday, October 11, 2016 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thanksgiving Break  
Tuesday, November 22, 2016 CLOSE AT 11:00 PM
Wednesday, November 23, 2016 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday, November 24, 2016 - Saturday, November 26, 2016 CLOSED
Sunday, November 27, 2016 1:00 PM - 11:00 PM
  
Students will need their Washburn ID to enter the library after 11:00 p.m.  


Study Grounds hours