Mabee Library Hours

Visit the Mabee Library Mobile Site!

Follow us on Twitter Be a fan on Facebook Pinterest Watch us on YouTube Google Plus
Connect with us!



Liaisons by Academic Department Served

Main telephone number: (785) 670-2485
All extensions can be dialed directly as (785) 670-xxxx
Electronic mail domain name: @washburn.edu


Academic Department Department Faculty Representative Library Liaison Email Extension
Allied Health Mr. Keith Farwell Gwen Wilson gwen.wilson x2609
Art Dr. Marguerite Perret Jean Marshall jean.marshall x1276
Biology Dr. Andrew Herbig Kelly Leahy kelly.leahy x1982
School of Business
Dr. Rob Hull Andrea Thimesch andrea.thimesch x1932
Chemistry Dr. Seid Adem Kelly Leahy kelly.leahy x1982
Communication Dr. Kevin O'Leary Amanda Luke amanda.luke x1481
Computer Information Science Dr. Cecil Schmidt
Andrea Thimesch andrea.thimesch x1932
Criminal Justice Dr. Pat Dahl Angela Beatie angela.beatie x1503
Carnegie Education Library N/A Sean Stacey sean.stacey x1484
Education/CEL Dr. Lisa Douglass Sean Stacey sean.stacey x1484
English Dr. Erin D. Chamberlain Jean Marshall jean.marshall x1276
History Dr. Alan Bearman Stephen Woody stephen.woody x2507
Human Services Stacy Conner Gwen Wilson gwen.wilson x2609
Kinesiology Dr. Tiffany Dirks Gwen Wilson gwen.wilson x2609
Mass Media Dr. Kristen Grimmer Amanda Luke amanda.luke x1481
Mathematics and Statistics Dr. Gaspar Porta Sean Stacey sean.stacey x1484
Modern Languages Georgina Tenny Andrea Thimesch andrea.thimesch x1932
Music Dr. Tom Morgan Jean Marshall jean.marshall x1276
School of Nursing Dr. Mary Menninger-Corder Gwen Wilson gwen.wilson x2609
Philosophy and Religious Studies Dr. Rik Hine Amanda Luke amanda.luke x1481
Physics and Astronomy Dr. Brian Thomas Kelly Leahy kelly.leahy x1982
Political Science Dr. Tom Schmiedeler Stephen Woody stephen.woody x2507
Psychology Dr. Cindy Wooldridge  Angela Beatie angela.beatie x1503
Social Work Dr. Jim Smith Gwen Wilson gwen.wilson x2609
Sociology/Anthropology Dr. Chris Conner Angela Beatie angela.beatie x1503
Theatre Tony Naylor Jean Marshall jean.marshall x1276