Mabee Library Hours

Visit the Mabee Library Mobile Site!

Follow us on Twitter Be a fan on Facebook Pinterest Watch us on YouTube Watch us on YouTube
Connect with us!



Mabee Library Hours

Main telephone number: (785) 670-2485
Toll free number: 1-800-736-9060
1700 SW College Ave., Topeka, Kansas 66621


MABEE LIBRARY WINTER INTERSESSION HOURS:  
Saturday, December 13, 2014 - Monday, January 19, 2015  
Monday - Friday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday - Sunday CLOSED
EXCEPTIONS:  
Winter Holiday Break:  Thursday, December 25, 2014 - Sunday, January 4, 2015 CLOSED
Martin Luther King Holiday:  Monday Jan 19, 2015 CLOSED
MABEE LIBRARY SPRING SEMESTER HOURS:  
Tuesday, January 20, 2015 - Saturday, May 9, 2015  
Sunday (Start 24 Hour Schedule) Open at 1:00 PM
Monday - Thursday Open 24 Hours
Friday Close at 6:00 PM
Saturday 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
MABEE LIBRARY SPRING BREAK HOURS:  
Saturday, March 14, 2015 - Sunday, March 22, 2015  
Saturday, March 14 – Sunday, March 15 CLOSED
Monday March 16 – Friday March 20 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday March 21 CLOSED
Sunday March 22 1:00 PM - 11:00 PM
   
Students will need their Washburn ID to enter the library 11:00 p.m. - 7:00 a.m.  


Study Grounds hours