Mabee Library Hours

Visit the Mabee Library Mobile Site!

Follow us on Twitter Be a fan on Facebook Pinterest Watch us on YouTube Watch us on YouTube
Connect with us!

Liaisons by Academic Department Served

Main telephone number: (785) 670-2485
All extensions can be dialed directly as (785) 670-xxxx
Electronic mail domain name:

Academic Department Department Faculty Representative Library Liaison Email Extension
Allied Health Mr. Keith Farwell Gwen Wilson gwen.wilson x2609
Art Dr. Kelly Watt Jean Marshall jean.marshall x1276
Biology Dr. Andrew Herbig Amanda Luke amanda.luke x1481
School of Business
Dr. Rob Hull Kelley Weber x1503
Centers and Initiatives N/A Carrie Cornelius carrie.cornelius x1481
Chemistry Dr. Seid Adem Amanda Luke amanda.luke x1481
Communication Dr. Jim Schnoebelen Elise Blas elise.blas x2507
Computer Information Science Dr. David Bainum
Elise Blas elise.blas x2507
Criminal Justice Mr. Tony Palbicke Carrie Cornelius carrie.cornelius x1490
Carnegie Education Library N/A Sean Stacey sean.stacey x1484
Education/CEL Dr. Michael Rettig Sean Stacey sean.stacey x1484
English Dr. Erin D. Chamberlain Carrie Cornelius carrie.cornelius x1490
History Dr. Alan Bearman David Winchester david.winchester x1193
Human Services Dr. Iris Wilkinson Gwen Wilson gwen.wilson x2609
Kinesiology Dr. Margie Miller Gwen Wilson gwen.wilson x2609
Mass Media Dr. Maria Stover Elise Blas elise.blas x2507
Mathematics and Statistics Dr. Gaspar Porta Elise Blas elise.blas x2507
Modern Languages Dr. Sophie Delahaye Amanda Luke amanda.luke x1481
Music Dr. Tom Morgan Jean Marshall jean.marshall x1276
School of Nursing Dr. Jane Brown Gwen Wilson gwen.wilson x2609
Philosophy and Religious Studies Dr. Klaus Ladstaetter Elise Blas elise.blas x2507
Physics and Astronomy Dr. Brian Thomas Amanda Luke amanda.luke x1481
Political Science Dr. Tom Schmiedeler David Winchester david.winchester x1193
Psychology Dr. RaLynn Schmalzried  David Winchester david.winchester x1193
Social Work Dr. Carl Myers Gwen Wilson gwen.wilson x2609
Sociology/Anthropology Dr. Sangyoub Park David Winchester david.winchester x1193
Theatre Ms. Penny Weiner Jean Marshall jean.marshall x1276