Morgan Hall 209

Matt Arterburn Matt Arterburn, Interim Dean
matt.arterburn@washburn.edu
Phone: (785) 670-1561


Kelly Erby, Associate Dean

kelly.erby@washburn.edu
Phone: (785) 670-2018


Tracy Routsong, Associate Dean

tracy.routsong@washburn.edu
Phone: (785) 670-2233


Holly O'Neill, Interim Assistant Dean
holly.oneill@washburn.edu
Phone: (785) 670-2271

Michaela Saunders Michaela Saunders, Communications Coordinator/Assistant to the Dean 
michaela.saunders@washburn.edu
Phone: (785) 670-1561


Monique Robins, Outreach Coordinator
monique.robins@washburn.edu 
Phone: (785) 670-1297

 

Christine Rhoads Chris Rhoads, Office Coordinator
christine.rhoads@washburn.edu 
Phone: (785) 670-1633

 

Toni Lewis Toni Lewis, Office Coordinator
toni.lewis@washburn.edu
Phone: (785) 670-1636

back to top button