Assessment Committee Meeting April 20, 2021, 3:30-4:30 via Zoom

**In attendance:** Jericho Hockett (chair), Gloria Dye, Bobby Tso, Linzi Gibson, Christa Smith, Melanie Burdick, Emily Grant, Benjamin Reed, Jennifer Ball, Tom Hickman, Debbie Isaacson, Cat Jaynes (administrative support)

## **Review of Assessment Training**

Committee members shared insights from the assessment training that replaced the March's committee meeting.

## **Training Opportunity**

Gloria Dye will facilitate a workshop, *Examining the Yearly Assessment Program Review Process Rubric* on Thursday, April 22, 3:00-4:00. Register here.

## Announcements

- PSLO materials are due by June 30.
- We will set up dates for next year's Assessment Committee meetings soon.