Committee Charge

The purpose of this Committee is to review candidates for the Sibberson Award finalists for each commencement ceremony and to choose the Sibberson award winner for each ceremony.

Committee Members

  • Laura Stephenson, Interim VP - Academic Affairs
  • Eric Grospitch, VP - Student Life
  • Richard Liedtke, Executive Director - Enrollment Management
  • Matt Arterburn, Interim Dean - College of Arts and Sciences
  • David Sollars, Dean - School of Business
  • Jane Carpenter, Dean - School of Nursing
  • Zach Frank, Dean - School of Applied Studies
  • Rachel Goossen, Faculty - College of Arts and Sciences
  • Stacy Conner, Faculty - School of Applied Studies
  • Jayme Burdiek, Faculty - School of Business
  • Mary Menninger-Corder, Faculty - School of Nursing
  • Janet Schneider, (ADMIN SUPPORT)
back to top button