Committee Charge

The Student Success Committee is charged with examining the curricular and co-curricular programs, services, and resources aimed to foster holistic development and student success, including but not limited to retention and graduation rates. This is accomplished by reviewing past and current initiatives, analyzing data, and recommending future actions.

Committee Members

  • JuliAnn Mazachek, VP - Academic Affairs
  • Eric Grospitch, VP - Student Life
  • Richard Liedtke, Executive Director - Enrollment Management
  • Joseph Tinsley, Director - Admissions
  • Kandace Mars, Director - Financial Aid
  • Mindy Rendon, Director - Residential Life
  • Danielle Dempsey-Swopes, Director - University Diversity and Inclusion
  • Bob Handley, Director - Strategic Analysis and Reporting
  • TBD, Faculty - Creative/Performing Arts
  • Roy Wohl, Faculty - Education/Kinesiology
  • Tracy Routsong, Faculty - Humanities
  • TBD, Faculty - Natural Sciences/Mathematics
  • TBD, Faculty - Social Sciences
  • Erin Grant, Faculty - School of Applied Studies
  • TBD, Faculty - School of Nursing
  • Louella Moore, Faculty - School of Business
  • TBD, Student
  • TBD, Student
  • TBD, Student
back to top button