The General Faculty assembles a minimum of three times during the academic year to review and approve curricular and academic initiatives which have been approved by the Faculty Senate.  The current General Faculty secretary is Dr. Matt Arterburn.  Please contact him at regarding the information contained on this web site.

2019-2020 General Faculty Agendas

February 26, 2020

November 6, 2019

2019-2020 General Faculty Draft Minutes

May 1, 2019

2019-2020 General Faculty Approved Minutes

February 26, 2020

back to top button