Position	Last Name	Present (Beginning) Present (Final)
Senator	Abernathy	Х	Y
Senator	Adhikari	Х	Y
Senator	Barbery	Х	Y
Senator	Brown	Х	Y
Senator	Brungardt	Х	Х
Senator	(M) Carter	Х	Y
Senator	Cattoor	Х	Y
Senator	Cervantes-Rodriguez	Х	Y
Senator	Giles	Х	Y
Senator	Hastings	Х	Y
Senator	Hinds	Х	Y
Senator	King	Х	Υ
Senator	Lloyd	Х	Y
Senator	McCreath	Х	Y
Senator	McFan	Х	Υ
Senator	Meier	Х	Υ
Senator	Motes	Х	Υ
Senator	Puerta	Х	Y
Senator	Ross	Х	Х
Parliamentarian	Sharp	Х	Y
Senator	Smith	Х	Y
Speaker	Timm	Х	Y

Senator	Whaley	Х	Y	
Senator	Yucesan	Х	Х	

		Present	
Position	Last Name	(Beginning)	Present (Final)
Special Events Director	Clark	Х	Y
Marketing Director	Hammes	Х	Y
Campus and Community		Х	Y
Affairs Director	Redington		
Diversity Equity and		Х	Y
Inclusion Director	Kerney		
Legislative Director	Newfer	Х	Х
Budget Director	Ginn	Х	Х
Chief of Staff	Roth	Х	Y
Vice President	Durst	Х	Y
President	Coulter	Х	Y
Advisor ²	Dr. TLC	X	Y
Advisor ²	Dr. G	Х	Х

- I. Call to Order Vice President Bella Wood
- II. Roll Call Chief of Staff Trevor Ottman
- III. Review of Proceeding Meeting Minutes
- IV. Cabinet Reports
 - a. Dante Jordan, Campus & Community Affairs Director

i. Thank you!

- b. Kate Coulter, Communications & Marketing Director
 - i. Transition \rightarrow Thank you
- c. DeMarques Hinds, Diversity, Equity, & Inclusion Director
 - i. Thank you
- d. Kira Roth, Special Events Director
 - i. Catch you on the flip, party people 😊
- e. Cameron Meseke, Legislative Director
 - i. Sko Bods
- f. Nick Lloyd, Budget Director
 - i. Thank you for the numbers
- g. Trevor Ottman, Chief of Staff
 - i. Thank you all!
- h. Bella Wood, Vice President
 - i. Thank you! \rightarrow Words at the Banquet \bigcirc
- i. George Burdick, President
 - i. Thank you all!
- j. Dr. TLC and Dr. Grospitch, Advisors
 - i. It's been an honor, thank you all and thank the families
- V. Committee Reports
 - a. Kael Nadeau, Gustavson Above & Beyond Award Committee Chair
 - i. Marlin Guest, Tiana Smith, Parker Whaley, 1 more
- VI. Burdick/Wood Administration Gaveling Out
- VII. Public Forum I:
 - a. Swearing in of Coulter/Durst Administration
 - b. Swearing in of Elected Senators
 - c. Parliamentarian Appointment
 - i. Keegan Sharp
 - d. Speaker Nominations

- i. More information about the Speaker position and what that looks like. This is an important position.
- ii. Nominees:
 - 1. Tiana Smith 2
 - 2. Shaylee Giles -3
 - 3. Alex Timm 5
 - 4. Jullian Hastings 2

VIII. New Business I:

- a. SB 2025-26 #001 Roth Chief of Staff Appointment
- b. SB 2025-26 #002 Ginn Budget Director Appointment
- c. SB 2025-26 #003 Redington Campus and Community Affairs (CCA) Director Appointment
- d. SB 2025-26 #004 Kerney Diversity, Equity, and Inclusion (DEI) Director Appointment
- e. SB 2025-26 #005 Hammes Communications & Marketing Director Appointment
- f. SB 2025-26 #006 Newfer Legislative Director Appointment
- g. SB 2025-26 #007 Clark Special Events Director Appointment
- IX. Public Forum II:
 - a. Swearing in of Cabinet
 - i. Bills are combined into SB 2025-26 #014, given favorable status, and approved
 - ii. Cabinet is sworn in

X. New Business II:

- a. SB 2025-26 #008 Motes Senator Appointment
- b. SB 2025-26 #009 Cervantes-Rodriguez Senator Appointment
- c. SB 2025-26 #010 Lloyd Senator Appointment
- d. SB 2025-26 #011 King Senator Appointment
- e. SB 2025-26 #012 Whaley Senator Appointment
- f. SB 2025-26 #013 Bourell Senator Appointment
 - i. Tabled until next week
- XI. Public Form III:
 - a. Swearing in of Open Seat Senators
 - i. Bills are combined into SB 2025-26 #015

- ii. Bill is given favorable status, findings are accepted, bill is passed. New senators are sworn in
- b. Internal Finance Committee Nominations
 - i. More background on the committee. 6 people total needed.
 - ii. Elected Parties:
 - 1. Colton Cattoor. Garrett McCreath. Nick Lloyd. DeMarques Hinds. Merit Carter. Shaylee Giles.
- XII. Announcements
- XIII. Roll Call Chief of Staff Kira Roth
- XIV. Adjournment