general information

SRWC Hours of Operation

Hours of Operation 2014-2015 Academic year

Fall & Spring

Monday - Friday 6:30am-11:00pm
Saturday 9:00am-9:00pm
Sunday 12:00pm-9:00pm

Summer

Monday - Thursday 6:30am-9:00pm
Friday 6:30am-7:00pm
Saturday 9:00am-6:00pm
Sunday 12:00pm-6:00pm

Rock Wall

Monday - Friday 4:00pm-8:00pm
Saturday CLOSED
Sunday 4:00pm-8:00pm
Summer Rock Wall Hours
Tuesday - Wednesday 5:00pm-7:00pm

Opening Weekend (August)

Saturday, August 16 2:30pm-9:00pm
Sunday, August 17 6:00pm-9:00pm

Labor Day Weekend

Friday, August 29 6:30am-7:00pm
Saturday, August 30 9:00am-1:00pm
Sunday, August 31 2:00pm-6:00pm
Monday, September 1 9:00am-9:00pm
Rock Wall CLOSED

Fall Break

Friday, September 26 6:30am-7:00pm
Saturday, September 27 9:00am-6:00pm
Sunday, September 28 12:00pm-6:00pm
Monday, September 29 6:30am-9:00pm
Tuesday, September 30 6:30am-9:00pm
Rock Wall CLOSED

Thanksgiving Break

Tuesday, November 25 6:30am-9:00pm
Wednesday, November 26 6:30am-5:00pm
Thursday, November 27 CLOSED
Friday, November 28 CLOSED
Saturday, November 29 9:00am-3:00pm
Sunday, November 30 12:00pm-6:00pm
Rock Wall CLOSED

Winter Break

Friday, December 12 6:30am-7:00pm
December 13-23
Monday - Thursday 8:00am-8:00pm
Friday 8:00am-7:00pm
Saturday 9:00am-6:00pm
Sunday 12:00pm-6:00pm
Wednesday, December 24 8:00am-5:00pm
December 25-January 1 CLOSED
January 2-15
Monday - Thursday 8:00am-8:00pm
Friday 8:00am-7:00pm
Saturday 9:00am-6:00pm
Sunday 12:00pm-6:00pm
MLK Holiday Weekend (Jan. 16-19) SEE BELOW
Beginning January 20 NORMAL HOURS
Winter Break Group Exercise and
Rock Wall hours posted in facility

MLK Day

Friday, January 16 8:00am-7:00pm
Saturday, January 17 9:00am-6:00pm
Sunday, January 18 12:00pm-6:00pm
Monday, January 19 (MLK Day) 6:00pm-11:00pm
Rock Wall CLOSED

Spring Break

Friday, March 13 6:30am-7:00pm
Saturday, March 14 9:00am-3:00pm
Sunday, March 15 12:00pm-6:00pm
Monday, March 16 - Thursday, March 19 8:00am-8:00pm
Friday, March 20 8:00am-7:00pm
Saturday, March 21 9:00am-3:00pm
Sunday, March 22 12:00pm-6:00pm
Rock Wall CLOSED

Easter

Friday, April 3 6:30am-7:00pm
Saturday, April 4 9:00am-6:00pm
Sunday, April 5 CLOSED
Rock Wall CLOSED

Memorial Day

Friday, May 22 6:30am-7:00pm
Saturday, May 23 9:00am-6:00pm
Sunday, May 24 3:00pm-6:00pm
Monday, May 25 CLOSED
Rock Wall CLOSED

Independence Day

Friday, July 3 CLOSED
Rock Wall CLOSED