Strategic Plan

The latest Washburn University Strategic Plan was approved by the Washburn Board of Regents in December 2018. The Plan represents the hard work and commitment of numerous people across campus and the Topeka community and builds upon the success of the Washburn 150 Forward plan, which is being completed.  

Read the strategic plan
back to top button