Chemistry Club


Chemistry Club Bylaws

2022-23 Officers


Emily Hinostroza


Vice President

Bryce Liedtke



Trevin Reinert



 Carl Rorstrom


Educational Outreach Director 

Manish Bhatta


Fundraising Director

Annabelle Diebolt


Social Director

Gaea Tradio


Communication Director

Mia Wendt


Chemistry Club Faculty Advisors

Dr. Allan Ayella (

Dr. Hoang Nguyen (


Like Us on Facebook

GET IN TOUCH WITH Department of Chemistry

Department of Chemistry
Stoffer Science Hall, Room 312
1700 SW College Ave
Topeka, KS 66621

Phone & Email
Phone: 785.670.2270

back to top button