Chemistry Club

Bylaws

Spring 2022 Officers

President

Keetan Munsell

(keetan.munsell@washburn.edu)

Vice President

Sera Todwong

(sera.todwong@washburn.edu)

Secretary

Verena Vesely

(verena.vesely@washburn.edu)

Treasurer

 Carl Rorstrom

 (carl.rorstrom@washburn.edu)

Education Outreach Director 

Rajesh Kandel

(rajesh.kandel@washburn.edu)

Chemistry Club Faculty Advisors

Dr. Seid Adem and Dr. Allan Ayella

Like Us on Facebook

GET IN TOUCH WITH Department of Chemistry

Department of Chemistry
Stoffer Science Hall, Room 312
1700 SW College Ave
Topeka, KS 66621

Phone & Email
Phone: 785.670.2270
chemistry@washburn.edu

back to top button