Honors and Awards Header

School of Business

Honors and Awards

Exceptional academic performance is rewarded in the School of Business. Students will receive recognition via the Dean’s list and the President’s list. Students graduating in the top 10 percent of their class are tapped to join Beta Gamma Sigma the international business honor society. Students may also earn School of Business Scholar and School of Business Honors.