Areas of Study Schedule A Visit Virtual Tour Request Info Apply Now

Mabee Library Hours

Mabee Library also offers online service. To access electronic Library services, please visit:
Chat with Us
Ask a Librarian
Search for Books and Media
Databases
Electronic Journals
Research Guides 
MABEE LIBRARY FALL SEMESTER HOURS:  
Monday, August 23, 2021 - Friday, December 10, 2021  
Monday - Thursday 7:30 AM - 11:00 PM
Friday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM
Saturday 1:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Sunday 1:00 PM - 11:00 PM
EXCEPTION:  
Saturday Closures  
September 25, October 9, October 16, October 30, November 13 CLOSED
Labor Day Weekend  
Saturday, September 4, 2021 - Monday, September 6, 2021 CLOSED
Fall Break  
Saturday, October 9, 2021 - Sunday October 10, 2021 CLOSED
Monday, October 11, 2021 - Tuesday, October 12, 2021 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thanksgiving Break  
Wednesday, November 24, 2021 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday, November 25 - Sunday, November 28 CLOSED

GET IN TOUCH WITH Mabee Library

Mabee Library
1700 SW College Ave.
Topeka, KS 66621

Phone & Email
785.670.2485
refemail@washburn.edu
Online Chat

Connect
facebook icon twitter logo youtube icon

back to top button