The Interfraternity Council (IFC) of Washburn University was founded for the purpose of promoting fraternity life and providing a forum for the discussion of issues that affect fraternities and their members. While these chapters have different histories, distinguishing characteristics, members and personalities, they share the central tenants of all fraternal organizations: scholarship, leadership, service, and brotherhood.

IFC meets on Mondays at 4 p.m. in the Memorial Union.

Interfraternity Council Officers

  • President: Darrick Parks – Sigma Phi Epsilon
  • Vice President: Dayne Aschenbrenner - Phi Delta Theta
  • Secretary: Sawyer Hall - Alpha Delta
  • Treasurer: Azarion Perkins - Sigma Phi Epsilon
  • Chief Justice: Landen Lawson - Phi Delta Theta
  • Recruitment Chairman: Colton Cattoor - Kappa Sigma
back to top button