About the Council

The council shall have the power to regulate all affairs pertaining to the chapters represented: Alpha Phi, Delta Gamma, and Zeta Tau Alpha. The council also reserves the right to establish guidelines as to the function and regulation of the Executive Board in order to govern conflicts brought to the attention of the Council insofar as these regulations do not conflict with rules laid down by the Board of Regents of Washburn University, the administration, the faculty, or the policy of any member fraternity.

 Panhellenic Council Officers

  • President: Emma Nelson (Alpha Phi)
  • Vice President – Programming: Grace Umbarger (Alpha Phi)
  • Vice President – Recruitment: Maddie Rice (Zeta Tau Alpha)
  • Secretary: Sawyer McClendon (Delta Gamma)
  • Treasurer: Grace Powers (Delta Gamma)


back to top button