Hours are subject to change.

Fall and Spring Semester

Fall and Spring Semester Hours (Start August 22)
Monday-Thursday 6:00am-11:00pm
Friday 6:00am-9:00pm
Saturday 9:00am-9:00pm
Sunday 12:00pm-9:00pm
Fall and Spring Rock Climbing Wall Hours
Monday, Wednesday, Thursday 4:00pm-7:00pm
Tuesday 6:00pm-9:00pm
Opening Weekend Hours 2022
Friday, August 19 3:00pm- 9:00pm
Saturday, August 20 1:00pm-9:00pm
Sunday, August 21 12:00pm-9:00pm
Labor Day Weekend Hours 2022
Friday, September 2 6:00am-7:00pm
Saturday, September 3 1:00pm-5:00pm
Sunday, September 4 1:00pm-5:00pm
Monday, September 5 3:00pm-9:00pm
Rock Climbing Wall Closed
 
Fall Break Hours 2022
Friday, October 14 6:00am-7:00pm
Saturday, October 15 9:00am-3:00pm
Sunday, October 16 12:00pm-6:00pm
Monday, October 17 11:00am-7:00pm
Tuesday, October 18 11:00am-7:00pm
Rock Climbing Wall Closed
 
Thanksgiving Break Hours 2022
Tuesday, November 22 6:00am-8:00pm
Wednesday, November 23 8:00am-6:00pm
Thursday, November 24 Closed
Friday, November 25 Closed
Saturday, November 26 Closed
Sunday, November 27 Closed
Rock Climbing Wall Closed
 
Winter Break Hours 2022-2023
Friday December 16 6:00am-7:00pm
December 19-22
Monday-Thursday 8:00am-8:00pm
Friday - Monday December 23-January 2 Closed
January 3-12
Monday-Friday 8:00am-8:00pm
Saturday 1:00pm-5:00pm
Sunday 1:00pm-5:00pm
 
Friday, January 13 4:00pm-8:00pm
Saturday, January 14 1:00pm-5:00pm
Sunday, January 15 1:00pm-5:00pm
Rock Climbing Wall Closed
 
MLK Holiday 2023
Monday, January 16 Closed
 
Spring Break Hours 2023
Friday, March 10 6:00am-6:00pm
Saturday, March 11 9:00am-12:00pm
Sunday, March 12  12:00pm-3:00pm
Monday-Friday March 13-17       10:00am-7:00pm   
Saturday, March 18 1:00pm- 5:00pm
Sunday, March 19 1:00pm – 5:00pm
Rock Climbing Wall Closed
 
Easter Weekend Hours 2023
Friday, April 7                                                            6:00am-6:00pm
Saturday, April 8                                                     9:00am-3:00pm
Sunday, April 9 Closed
Rock Climbing Wall Closed
 
Graduation Weekend
Friday, May 12 6:00am-6:00pm
Saturday - Sunday May 13- May 15 Closed
 
Maintenance Week
May 15-May 21 CLOSED
 
May 22nd Summer Hours
Monday-Friday                                                          8:00am-8:00pm
Saturday & Sunday                                                   1:00pm-5:00pm
 
Memorial Day Hours 2023
Monday, May 29 Closed
 
July 4th Hours 2023
Saturday July 1 - Sunday, July 2 Closed

GET IN TOUCH WITH the SRWC

Regular Semester Hours
Monday- Thursday 6am-11pm
Friday 6am-9pm
Saturday 9am-9pm
Sunday 12pm-9pm
See holiday and break hours

Phone & Email
785-670-1314
getfit@washburn.edu

back to top button