Congratulations to our Philosophy and Religious Studies Department Scholarship recipients the 2020-2021 year!

Jolee Houx Philosophy Scholarship

  • Tierney Kester, philosophy major

Jorge L. Nobo Scholarship

  • John Kendall, philosophy major

Philosophy and Religious Studies Scholarship

  • Kimberly Woodworth, religious studies major

Glen Tuchscherer Scholarship

  • Katrina McGowan, religious studies major
  • Jenna Mingus, religious studies major
  • Laurel Pruett, religious studies minor
  • Trace Tobin, religious studies major

Urban Family Scholarship

  • Cole Herring, philosophy major
  • Jasper Lumadue, religious studies major

Dr. Phillip W. Whitcomb Scholarship

  • Carly Bruemmer, philosophy minor
  • Yash Chitrakar, philosophy minor
  • Ventura Hernandez, philosophy major

GET IN TOUCH WITH Philosophy and Religious Studies Department

Philosophy and Religious Studies Department
Morgan Hall, Room 206
1700 SW College Ave.
Topeka, KS 66621

Phone & Email

back to top button