Executive Committee Members 2022/2023
  • Shaun Schmidt, President
  • Erin Grant, Vice President
  • Tracy Wagner, Secretary
  • Izzy Wasserstein, Parliamentarian
  • Freddy Sourgens, Law
  • Barbara Scofield, Business
  • Jody Toerber-Clark, Nursing

Faculty Senate

Time: 3 p.m.
Location: Forum Room of BTAC

  • August 29, 2022 
  • September 12, 2022 
  • September 26, 2022 
  • October 10, 2022 
  • October 24, 2022 
  • November 7, 2022 
  • November 28, 2022 
  • December 5, 2022 
  • January 23, 2023 
  • February 6, 2023 
  • February 20, 2023 
  • March 6, 2023 
  • March 20, 2023 
  • April 3, 2023 
  • April 17, 2023 
  • May 1, 2023 
  • May 8, 2023 (if needed)

Faculty Affairs Committee

Time: 4 p.m.
Location: Lincoln Room of Memorial Union

  • September 19, 2022
  • October 3, 2022 
  • October 31, 2022 
  • November 14, 2022 
  • January 30, 2023 
  • February 13, 2023 
  • February 27, 2023 
  • March 27, 2023 
  • April 10, 2023 
  • April 24, 2023

Academic Affairs Committee

Time: 3 p.m.
Location: Lincoln Room of Memorial Union

  • September 19, 2022 
  • October 3, 2022 
  • October 31, 2022 
  • November 14, 2022 
  • January 30, 2023 
  • February 13, 2023 
  • February 27, 2023 
  • March 27, 2023
  • April 10, 2023 
  • April 24, 2023 

Shaun Schmidt, President
Chemistry
785.670.2265
shaun.schmidt@washburn.edu
pres.facultysenate@washburn.edu

Erin Grant, Vice President
Criminal Justice/Legal Studies
785.670.2216
erin.grant@washburn.edu

Tracy Wagner, Secretary
Biology
785.670.1752
tracy.wagner@washburn.edu
sec.facultysenate@washburn.edu

Izzy Wasserstein, Parliamentarian
English
785.670.1442
izzy.wasserstein@washburn.edu

2022-2023

Term Expires at the end of academic year 2022-2023 (19):

Michelle Ewert - SOL - michelle.ewert@washburn.edu

Liviu Florea - At-Large (Business) - liviu.florea@washburn.edu

Barbara Ginzburg - SOL - barbara.ginzburg@washburn.edu 

Kelly Huff - CAS (C&P) - kelly.huff@washburn.edu 

Norma Juma - Business - norma.juma@washburn.edu 

Carson Kay - CAS (HUM) - carson.kay@washburn.edu 

Kirk Kimberly - SAS - kirk.kimberly@washburn.edu

Park Lockwood - CAS (KN) - park.lockwood@washburn.edu 

Hillary Lolley - SAS - hillary.lolley@washburn.edu

Julie Noonan - CAS (C&P) - julie.noonan@washburn.edu 

Lara Rivera - SON - lara.rivera@washburn.edu

Scott Sainato - SAS - scott.sainato@washburn.edu 

Shaun Schmidt (President) - CAS (NS/M) - shaun.schmidt@washburnl.edu 

Delaine Smith - SON - delaine.smith@washburn.edu 

Jody Toerber-Clark - At-Large (SON) - jody.toerber-clark@washburn.edu

Tracy Wagner (Secretary) - CAS (NS/M) - tracy.wagner@washburn.edu

Ye Wang - CAS (C&P) - ye.wang@washburn.edu 

Izzy Wasserstein (Parliamentarian) - At-Large (CAS) -  izzy.wasserstein@washburn.edu

Corey Zwikstra - CAS (HUM) - corey.zwikstra@washburn.edu 


2023-2024

Term Expires at the end of academic year 2023-2024 (13):

James Barraclough - Mabee - james.barraclough@washburn.edu 

Sheri Cook-Cunningham - At-Large (CAS) - sheri.cookcunningham@washburn.edu 

Patricia Dahl - SAS - patricia.dahl@washburn.edu 

Ross Friesen - CAS - ross.friesen@washburn.edu

Erin Grant (Vice President) - At-Large (SAS) - erin.grant@washburn.edu 

Sarah Holt - Mabee - sarah.holt@washburn.edu 

Kara Kendall-Morwick - CAS (HUM) - kara.kendall-morwick@washburn.edu 

Michael McGuire - CAS (SocSci) - michael.mcguire@washburn.edu 

Linsey Moddelmog - CAS (SocSci) - linsey.moddelmog@washburn.edu 

Gaspar Porta - CAS (NS/M) - gaspar.porta@washburn.edu 

Vince Rossi - CAS (NS/M) - vincent.rossi@washburn.edu 

Barbara Scofield - Business - barbara.scofield@washburn.edu 

Freddy Sourgens - SOL - freddy.sourgens@washburn.edu 

back to top button