Executive Committee Members 2021/2022
  • Kim Morse, President
  • Tonya Ricklefs, Vice President
  • Tracy Wagner, Secretary
  • Shaun Schmidt, Parliamentarian
  • Marsha Griggs, Law
  • Louella Moore, Business
  • Delaine Smith, Nursing

Faculty Senate

Time: 3 pm
Location: Zoom video

  •  August 30, 2021
  • September 13, 2021
  • September 27, 2021
  • October 25, 2021
  • November 8, 2021
  • November 29, 2021
  • January 31, 2022
  • February 7, 2022
  • February 21, 2022
  • March 7, 2022
  • March 21, 2022
  • April 4, 2022
  • April 18, 2022

Faculty Affairs Committee

Time: 3 pm
Location: TBD

  • September 20, 2021
  • October 4, 2021
  • October 18, 2021
  • November 1, 2021
  • November 15, 2021
  • February 14, 2022
  • February 28, 2022
  • March 28, 2022
  • April 11, 2022
  • April 25, 2022

Academic Affairs Committee

Time: 4 pm
Location: TBD

  • September 20, 2021
  • October 4, 2021
  • October 18, 2021
  • November 1, 2021
  • November 15, 2021
  • February 14, 2022
  • February 28, 2022
  • March 28, 2022
  • April 11, 2022
  • April 25, 2022

Kim Morse, President
History
785.670.2059
kim.morse@washburn.edu

Tonya Ricklefs, Vice President
Social Work
785.670.1618
tonya.ricklefs@washburn.edu

Tracy Wagner, Secretary
Biology
785.670.1752
tracy.wagner@washburn.edu

Shaun Schmidt, Parliamentarian
Chemistry
785.670.2265
shaun.schmidt@washburn.edu

2021-2022

Term Expires at the end of academic year 2021-2022 (13):

Sarah Daniels - Mabee - sarah.daniels@washburn.edu 

Michelle Ewert - SOL - michelle.ewert@washburn.edu 

Marsha Griggs - SOL - marsha.griggs@washburn.edu 

Kara Kendall-Morwick - CAS (Humanities) - kara.kendall-morwick@washburn.edu 

Alex Klales - CAS (SocSci) - alexandra.klales@washburn.edu 

Kim Morse (President) - CAS (SocSci) – kim.morse@washburn.edu  

Louella Moore - Business - At Large (Business) - louella.moore@washburn.edu 

Tonya Ricklefs (Vice President) – At Large (SAS) – tonya.ricklefs@washburn.edu

Mark Smith - CAS (NS/M) - mark.smith2@washburn.edu 

Kelly Thor - At Large (CAS) - kelly.thor@washburn.edu 

Tracy Wagner - CAS (NS/M) - tracy.wagner@washburn.edu

Stephen Woody - Mabee - stephen.woody@washburn.edu 

Kerry Wynn – CAS (SocSci) – kerry.wynn@washburn.edu


Term Expires at the end of academic year 2022-2023 (19):

Ross Friesen - CAS - ross.friesen@washburn.edu

Barbara Ginzburg - SOL - barbara.ginzburg@washburn.edu 

Kelly Huff - CAS (C&P) - kelly.huff@washburn.edu 

Janelle Johnson - SAS - janelle.johnson@washburn.edu 

Norma Juma - SOBU - norma.juma@washburn.edu 

Carson Kay - CAS (Humanities) - carson.kay@washburn.edu 

Mark Kohls - SAS - mark.kohls@washburn.edu

Park Lockwood - CAS (Ed/KN) - park.lockwood@washburn.edu 

Hillary Lolley - SAS - hillary.lolley@washburn.edu

Mary Menninger-Corder - At Large (SON) - mary.menninger-corder@washburn.edu 

Julie Noonan - CAS (C&P) - julie.noonan@washburn.edu 

Lara Rivera - SON - lara.rivera@washburn.edu

Scott Sainato - SAS - scott.sainato@washburn.edu 

Cecil Schmidt - CAS (NS/M) - cecil.schmidt@washburn.edu

Shaun Schmidt - CAS (NS/M) - shaun.schmidt@washburnl.edu 

Delaine Smith - SON - delaine.smith@washburn.edu 

Ye Wang - CAS (C&P) - ye.wang@washburn.edu 

Izzy Wasserstein - English/At Large (CAS) - izzy.wasserstein@washburn.edu

Corey Zwikstra - CAS (Humanities) - corey.zwikstra@washburn.edu 

back to top button