Faculty Development Grants Committee Charge

The purpose of this Committee is to review applications for faculty development grants and recommend a priority listing of funds to be awarded by the Vice President for Academic Affairs on an annual basis. The Committee also recommends any potential changes to the criteria established for faculty development grant awards.

Committee Members

  • Danny Wade, Director of Faculty Development
  • Kara Kendall-Morwick, Director - CTEL
  • Lori Fenton - Mabee Library
  • Heather Lassmann, Faculty - School of Applied Studies
  • Sunita Rao, Faculty - School of Business
  • Chelsea Baldwin, Faculty - School of Law
  • Lori Edwards, Faculty - School of Nursing
  • Andrew Anglin, Faculty - College of Arts and Sciences
back to top button