Sibberson Award Committee Charge

The purpose of this Committee is to review candidates for the Sibberson Award finalists for each commencement ceremony and to choose the Sibberson award winner for each ceremony.

Committee Members

  • John Fritch, Provost and Vice President of Academic Affairs
  • Eric Grospitch, VP - Student Life
  • Alan Bearman, Vice President for Strategic Enrollment Management and Student Success, Dean of Libraries
  • Kelly Erby, Interim Dean - College of Arts and Sciences
  • Zach Frank, Dean - School of Applied Studies
  • Jane Carpenter, Dean - School of Nursing
  • David Sollars, Dean - School of Business
  • Janet Schneider, Manager - Commencement
  • Holly O'Neill, Faculty - College of Arts and Sciences
  • Tracie Lutz, Faculty - School of Applied Studies
  • Jayme Burdiek, Faculty - School of Business
  • Crystal Stevens, Faculty - School of Nursing
back to top button