Research Grants Committee Charge

The purpose of this Committee is to allocate funds for the support of scholarly activities of the full-time faculty of Washburn University. In this capacity the Committee will review requests for funds to cover all reasonable expenses associated with scholarly activities.

Committee Members 

  • Danny Wade, Assistant Provost - Academic Affairs
  • Luther Lee, VP - Administration and Treasurer
  • Susan Bjerke, Faculty - College of Arts and Sciences
  • Eric McHenry, Faculty - College of Arts and Sciences
  • Amber Dickinson, Faculty - College of Arts and Sciences
  • Rhonda Peterson-Dealy, Faculty - School of Applied Studies
  • Norma Juma, Faculty - School of Business
  • Amanda Hartman, Faculty - School of Nursing
  • Eunice Peters, Faculty - School of Law
  • Martha Imparato - Mabee Library/Center for Student Success and Retention
  • Faculty Senate Representative
back to top button